Meet Our Staff

ann

Ann Lapierre
Broker/Owner

207-651-7654 (M)
ann@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
Steve

Steve Cabana
Associate Broker/Owner

207-651-2125 (M)
steve@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
martha

Martha Cote
Broker

207-432-0332 (M)
martha@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
Arline

Arline Fortier
Broker

207-324-2860 (O)
arline@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
al-karen

Al & Karen Hebb
Associate Brokers

207-651-5356 (M)
teamhebb@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
rebecca

Rebecca Lapierre
Associate Broker

207-651-4529 (M)
rebecca@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
Paula

Paula Peters
Associate Broker

207-281-2540 (M)
paula@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
Jane

Jane Carmichael
Associate Broker

207-459-4849 (M)
jane@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
Nancy

Nancy Wakefield
Broker/Realtor

207-651-3716 (M)
nancy@townsquarerg.com

View Profile
Tammy

Tammy L. Baker
Broker/Realtor

207-590-3402 (M)
tammy@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

About Us

hqEstablished in March 2005, and located on the first floor of the historic Trust Company Building in downtown Sanford. Town Square Realty Group is owned and operated by lifelong Sanford residents Ann & Jim Lapierre, and Steve Cabana.

Being a part of this community all our lives, we began this endeavor with two simple goals in mind. First and foremost, we wanted to incorporate the values and beliefs we were raised with – respect, honesty, fairness, and hard work. Second, promote community involvement and support.

We hope to continue the tradition of many other local businesses and make a positive impact on Sanford/Springvale and York County’s future.