Meet Our Staff and Read Reviews

Ann Lapierre
Broker | REALTOR |Owner (Sanford)

207-608-8877 (Direct), 207-651-7654 (M)
ann@townsquarerg.com

Steve Cabana
Assoc. Broker | REALTOR | Owner (Sanford)

207-608-8879 (Direct), 207-651-2125 (M)
steve@townsquarerg.com

Denise Bond
Broker | REALTOR (Acton)

207-477-3009 (Direct), 207-432-2181 (M)
denise@townsquarerg.com

Doug Bond
Assoc. Broker | REALTOR (Acton)

207-477-3009 (Direct), 207-432-2191 (M)
doug@townsquarerg.com

Martha Cote
Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8883 (Direct), 207-432-0332 (M)
martha@townsquarerg.com

Arline Fortier
Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8880 (Direct), 207-324-2860 (O)
arline@townsquarerg.com

Al & Karen Hebb
Assoc. Brokers | REALTORS (Sanford)

207-608-8884 (Direct), 207-651-5356 (M)
teamhebb@townsquarerg.com

Rebecca Lapierre
Assoc. Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8881 (Direct), 207-651-4529 (M)
rebecca@townsquarerg.com

Carol Levesque
Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8887 (Direct), 207-651-7007 (M)
carol@townsquarerg.com

Paula Peters
Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8882 (Direct), 207-281-2540 (M)
paula@townsquarerg.com

Brian Toth
Assoc. Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8889 (Direct), 207-432-6198 (M)
brian@townsquarerg.com

 

About Us

Established in March 2005, Town Square Realty Group is located in the Townhouse Building in downtown Sanford.  Town Square Realty Group is owned and operated by lifelong Sanford residents Ann & Jim Lapierre, and Steve Cabana.

Being a part of this community all our lives, we began this endeavor with two simple goals in mind. First and foremost, we wanted to incorporate the values and beliefs we were raised with – respect, honesty, fairness, and hard work. Second, promote community involvement and support.

We hope to continue the tradition of many other local businesses and make a positive impact on Sanford/Springvale and York County’s future.

 

 

 

Reviews

Latonia Matthews, 2018 – “Excellent customer service. Friendly vibrant smiling faces while having your best interest at heart by helping you for fill your dreams with purchasing your dream home.”

Jeff Love, 2018 – “Town Square and our agent in particular were great. Knowledgeable, caring and very responsive. Made it all very easy!”

Adam Knight, 2018 – 5 Stars

Ryan St. Pierre, 2017 – I was looking for a house with a list of very specific wants and the folks at Town Square helped me to find a home that met all of those wants, and they were also pretty quick in finding my new home.”