Meet Our Staff

Ann Lapierre
Broker/Owner (Sanford)

207-608-8877 (Direct), 207-651-7654 (M)
ann@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Steve Cabana
Associate Broker/Owner (Sanford)

207-608-8879 (Direct), 207-651-2125 (M)
steve@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Tammy L. Baker
Broker/Realtor (Acton)

207-477-3002 (Direct), 207-590-3402 (M)
tammy@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Jane Carmichael
Associate Broker (Acton)

207-477-3003 (Direct), 207-459-4849 (M)
jane@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Martha Cote
Broker (Sanford)

207-608-8883 (Direct), 207-432-0332 (M)
martha@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Arline Fortier
Broker (Sanford)

207-608-8880 (Direct), 207-324-2860 (O)
arline@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Al & Karen Hebb
Associate Brokers (Sanford)

207-608-8884 (Direct), 207-651-5356 (M)
teamhebb@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Rebecca Lapierre
Associate Broker (Sanford)

207-608-8881 (Direct), 207-651-4529 (M)
rebecca@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Paula Peters
Associate Broker (Sanford)

207-608-8882 (Direct), 207-281-2540 (M)
paula@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Nancy Wakefield
Broker/Realtor (Acton)

207-477-3001 (Direct), 207-651-3716 (M)
nancy@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

Tina White
Sales Agent (Sanford)

207-608-8945 (Direct), 207-289-4347 (M)
tina@townsquarerg.com

View Profile

 

About Us

Established in March 2005, we are located on the first floor of the historic Trust Company Building in downtown Sanford.  2017 saw the opening of our branch office in Acton in the heart of the southern Maine lakes region.  Town Square Realty Group is owned and operated by lifelong Sanford residents Ann & Jim Lapierre, and Steve Cabana.

Being a part of this community all our lives, we began this endeavor with two simple goals in mind. First and foremost, we wanted to incorporate the values and beliefs we were raised with – respect, honesty, fairness, and hard work. Second, promote community involvement and support.

We hope to continue the tradition of many other local businesses and make a positive impact on Sanford/Springvale and York County’s future.