Meet Our Staff and Read Reviews

Ann Lapierre
Broker | REALTOR | Owner (Sanford)

207-608-8877 (Direct), 207-651-7654 (M)
ann@townsquarerg.com

Steve Cabana
Assoc. Broker | REALTOR | Owner (Sanford)

207-608-8879 (Direct), 207-651-2125 (M)
steve@townsquarerg.com

Tammy L. Baker
Broker | REALTOR (Acton)

207-477-3002 (Direct), 207-590-3402 (M)
tammy@townsquarerg.com

Denise & Doug Bond
Denise - Broker | REALTOR (Acton), Doug - Assoc. Broker | REALTOR (Acton)

207-477-3009 (Direct), 207-432-2181 (M-Denise), 207-432-2191 (M-Doug)
denise@townsquarerg.com doug@townsquarerg.com

Jane Carmichael
Broker | REALTOR (Acton)

207-477-3003 (Direct), 207-459-4849 (M)
jane@townsquarerg.com

Jimmie Chaisson
Sales Agent | REALTOR (Acton)

207-477-3006 (Direct), 207-651-2270 (M)
jimmie@townsquarerg.com

Martha Cote
Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8883 (Direct), 207-432-0332 (M)
martha@townsquarerg.com

Arline Fortier
Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8880 (Direct), 207-324-2860 (O)
arline@townsquarerg.com

Al & Karen Hebb
Assoc. Brokers | REALTORS (Sanford)

207-608-8884 (Direct), 207-651-5356 (M)
teamhebb@townsquarerg.com

Rebecca Lapierre
Assoc. Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8881 (Direct), 207-651-4529 (M)
rebecca@townsquarerg.com

Carol Levesque
Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8887 (Direct), 207-651-7007 (M)
carol@townsquarerg.com

Paula Peters
Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8882 (Direct), 207-281-2540 (M)
paula@townsquarerg.com

Brian Toth
Assoc. Broker | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8889 (Direct), 207-432-6198 (M)
brian@townsquarerg.com

Nancy Wakefield
Broker | REALTOR (Acton)

207-477-3001 (Direct), 207-651-3716 (M)
nancy@townsquarerg.com

Tina White
Sales Agent | REALTOR (Sanford)

207-608-8945 (Direct), 207-289-4347 (M)
tina@townsquarerg.com

 

About Us

Established in March 2005, Town Square Realty Group is located in the Townhouse Building in downtown Sanford.  In 2017, we opened a branch office in Acton located in the heart of the southern Maine lakes region.  Town Square Realty Group is owned and operated by lifelong Sanford residents Ann & Jim Lapierre, and Steve Cabana.

Being a part of this community all our lives, we began this endeavor with two simple goals in mind. First and foremost, we wanted to incorporate the values and beliefs we were raised with – respect, honesty, fairness, and hard work. Second, promote community involvement and support.

We hope to continue the tradition of many other local businesses and make a positive impact on Sanford/Springvale and York County’s future.